The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Tapio Ala-Nissilä, Aalto Univeristy, Finland

Dr. Abdulilah Dawoud, Qatar University, Qatar

Dr. Ille C. Gebeshuber, Vienna University of Technology, Austria

Dr. Jiang Jianwen, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Moon Ki Kim, Sungkyunkwan University, Korea

Dr. Wei Lu, University of Michigan, USA

Dr. Risto Nieminen, Aalto Univeristy, Finland

Dr. Pavle Radovanovic, University of Waterloo, Canada

Dr. Ajay Ray, University of Western Ontario, Canada

Dr. Jie Yang, RMIT University, Australia

ICNMS'18 is part of the 3rd World Congress on Recent Advances in Nanotechnology (RAN'18). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Poster Board Dimensions:
Authors presenting via poster boards are to be informed that poster boards are 110 cm height and 70 cm width.

Upcoming Dates

Mar. 13, 2018
Final Version of Accepted Submissions Deadline
Mar. 13, 2018
Regular Registration
Apr. 10 - 12, 2018
Conference Dates


Google Scholar